Home » About DASCo » Who’s who

Who’s who

DASCo Director

Mrs Denise Williams, DASCo Director, brings with her a wealth of experience in the primary education sector and is passionate about providing the very best education possible for as many children as we are able.

DASCo Business Administrator

Mrs Wendy Couper has been with DASCo since 2017 .  Wendy uses her wide range of skills to maintain the smooth running of DASCo events and membership benefits.

DASCo Board of Trustees

Chair of Trustees:

Mrs C Maynard, Langafel CE Primary School

Serving Trustees:

Mrs J Rolfe, Stone St Mary’s CE Primary School (Deputy Chair)

Mrs V Wall, Holy Trinity CEP School

Miss M Bridges, Fawkham Primary School

Mr K Hiscock, Craylands Primary School

Mrs S Rye, The Brent Primary School

List of NLE’s, LLE’s, KLE’s and SLE’s

Directory of NLE,KLE,LLE,SLE 2019

Upcoming Events

  1. Last day of term 4 – DASCo office closes

    1 April @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  2. Budget Setting training and workshop

    20 April @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
  3. Paediatric First Aid – CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA VIRUS

    20 April @ 9:30 am - 21 April @ 4:30 pm
  4. Writing Moderation Session Y1&2

    22 April @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  5. Writing Moderation Session – Years 5&6

    22 April @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
DUE TO CORONA VIRUS ALL EVENTS FOR THE REMAINDER OF TERM 4 ARE CANCELLED- Please check the website for details regarding future events, which are being reviewed as events unfold. See Events page for all details.