Home » About DASCo » Who’s who

Who’s who


DASCo Business Administrator

Mrs Wendy Couper has been with DASCo since 2017 .  Wendy uses her wide range of skills to maintain the smooth running of DASCo events and membership benefits.

DASCo Board of Trustees

Chair of Trustees:

Mrs C Maynard, Langafel CE Primary School

Serving Trustees:

Mrs J Rolfe, Stone St Mary’s CE Primary School (Deputy Chair)

Mrs V Wall, Holy Trinity CEP School

Miss M Bridges, Fawkham Primary School

Mr K Hiscock, Craylands Primary School

Mrs S Rye, The Brent Primary School

Mrs C Scott, Wilmington Primary School

Mrs K Trowell, Sutton-at-Hone CE Primary School

List of NLE’s, LLE’s, KLE’s and SLE’s

Directory of NLE,KLE,LLE,SLE 2019

Upcoming Events

  1. Deputy Head Teacher Network Meeting

    12 November @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  2. SBM Network Meeting

    25 November @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  3. Computing Leaders Network meeting

    26 November @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  4. Deputy Head Teacher Network meeting

    4 March, 2021 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  5. SBM Network meeting

    17 March, 2021 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Welcome back to the new academic year. We are doing our best to get our events back up and running. Please check back regularly for updates.