Home » Who’s who

Who’s who

DASCo Director

Mrs Denise Williams, DASCo Director, brings with her a wealth of experience in the primary education sector and is passionate about providing the very best education possible for as many children as we are able.

DASCo Business Administrator

Mrs Wendy Couper has been with DASCo since 2017 .  Wendy uses her wide range of skills to maintain the smooth running of DASCo events and membership benefits.

DASCo Board of Trustees

Chair of Trustees:

Mrs C Maynard, Langafel CE Primary School

Serving Trustees:

Mrs J Rolfe, Stone St Mary’s CE Primary School (Deputy Chair)

Mrs V Wall, Holy Trinity CEP School

Miss M Bridges, Fawkham Primary School

Mr K Hiscock, Craylands Primary School

Mrs S Rye, The Brent Primary School

List of NLE’s, LLE’s, KLE’s and SLE’s

Directory of NLE,KLE,LLE,SLE 2019

Upcoming Events

  1. Focus on Science – Yrs 5&6

    29 January @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Focus on Science – YR1&2

    29 January @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  3. Art and DT training

    30 January @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
  4. Literacy Network

    30 January @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  5. North Kent Partnership Meeting

    5 February @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
NEW EVENTS BOOKING NOW: Head Teachers Briefing and DASCo AGM, 23 Jan 8-11am; Talk for Writing - Intro to Fiction Writing 7 Feb; Focus on Science training 29 Jan and 13 Feb; Science Moderation session 12 March; Art & DT CPD 30 Jan + more exciting events. See Events page for all details. UPDATED - DASCo Charging Policy, see /About DASCo/Policies and Documents